Featured products

             e-shop

Lorem ipsum presta shop amet

Roland Chaillard - Costume de bain - Paris

 

After training as a stylist, designer and tailor, Roland Chaillard has made a name for himself in the world of upmarket, luxury menswear. When he founded his eponymous swimwear label in 2002, he wanted "to create beachwear collections inspired by tailoring and its skills, following the codes of Couture". He then went on to design the "Swim Tuxedo" range.

 

Each of his creation is embued with a simple hedonism that take its inspiration from sophistication and relaxation. Roland Chaillard creates them in his Parisian workshops and likes to find the ideal balance between lines and materials, making each of his collections unique and authentic. With their selection of technical fabrics, attention to detail and impeccable cuts, the Men's Swimwear Collections have displayed great refinement season after season, with a delicate, sensual and warm elegance. For the Men's range, the codes of menswear are interpreted in a line of swimming trunks, boxers, shorts and tuxedos. They provide structure, contrast, comfort and a distinctive style.


The RolandChaillard-Costume de Bain swimwear brand is available at selected stores and the most prestigious luxury hotels, as well as our online store. The e-store also has a range of accessories and gift ideas, such as bath and beach towels for the spa, swimming pool or beach.

 

Roland Chaillard is also happy to listen to any requests for customised and bespoke swimwear.

Notre sélection

Roland Chaillard - Costume de bain - Paris

Roland Chaillard MarinaBaie

Collection capsule MARINA BAIE - Made In France 

De formation styliste, modéliste et tailleur, Roland Chaillard est devenu un des acteurs de la mode masculine haut de gamme et luxe. En fondant en 2002 sa marque éponyme de costumes de bain, il a souhaité « créer des collections balnéaires avec une inspiration et un savoir-faire tailoring, reprenant ainsi les codes de la Couture ». Il dessine alors la ligne « Smoking de bain ».

 

Chacune de ses créations est empreinte d’un hédonisme simple qui prend son inspiration dans le raffinement et la détente. Roland Chaillard crée dans ses ateliers parisiens et se plait à rechercher l’équilibre idéal entre lignes et matières rendant ainsi chacune de ses collections uniques et authentiques. Sélection de tissus techniques, souci du détail, travail des coupes, les Collections de maillots de bain Homme ont révélé saison après saison un raffinement, une élégance délicate, sensuelle et chaleureuse. Pour les Hommes, les codes du vestiaire masculin s’interprètent en slip de bain, boxer de bain, shorts de bain et smoking de bain. Ils assurent structure, contraste, confort et un style affirmé.


La marque Roland Chaillard - Costume de Bain est distribuée dans des points de vente sélectifs ainsi que dans les plus prestigieux hôtels et palaces, et à présent sur notre nouvelle boutique en ligne.

La e-boutique présente également une ligne d’accessoires et d’idées cadeaux : draps de bain et plaids de plage pour le spa, la piscine ou la plage.

 

Roland Chaillard est également à votre écoute pour toute demande de personnalisation, demi-mesure et sur-mesure.